About Us Nice to meet you!

750x450

Welcome to AVV website

AVV is a company specialized in construction (AVV Engineering LTD) and structural project design (AVV Constructions LTD). The company was founded in 1993. We have extensive experience in construction work, project design and all other accompanying engineering activities. Our team is ambitious and hard-working. It consists of highly professional members, as proven by our accomplished structures. Our scope of activities include project design and construction work of steel, concrete and precast concrete, wooden, aluminium, masonry as well as composite structures.


Assen Vassilev MSc

CEO, structural engineer

assen@avv-bg.com

Vassil Vassilev MSc

CEO, structural engineer

vassil.vassilev@avv-bg.com

Marin Vassilev MSc

CEO, structural engineer

marin.vassilev@avv-bg.com

Tanya Vassilev MSc

CEO, advertsing

tanya@avv-bg.net

Georgi Geninski MSc

structural engineer

geninski@avv-bg.com

Rumen Pavlov MSc

structural engineer

rumen@avv-bg.com

Assen Mitov MSc

structural engineer

assen_mitov@avv-bg.com

Greta Pavlova MSc

structural engineer

greta.pavlova@avv-bg.com

Desislava Georgieva MSc

structural engineer

desi.georgieva@avv-bg.com

Radostina Kostova MSc

Architect

rossi@avv-bg.com

Lillya Zagurska MSc

PR and communications

lilly@avv-bg.com

Yordanka Stoichkova

office manager

stoi4kova@avv-bg.com

Mariela Yankova

Expert advertsing

mariela@avv-bg.net

Lyba Docheva

Designer

lyuba@avv-bg.net

Argo

Jan 6, 2017, 12:26 PM
ARGO